每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新视野酒店 (New Vision Hotel)

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑郡-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心 新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房
新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 还剑郡-老城区 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自163份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.6
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (163)
排序:
Lee H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月22日
內部老舊,實際上陽台是封死的,根本不對外。

地點近舊城區,便利、附近小吃多。
5
我是為了陽台才訂的family suite,但實際去之後,發現飯店內部根本是老舊的。只有外觀拉皮過。 有陽台的房間中,一邊是面對死牆,完全不通風。一邊雖然面對馬路,但被飯店的鐵皮外牆包住,根本也是封死的,完全沒有對流跟空氣可言。圖片是騙人的。 雖然服務員很親切,但我看了之後當天馬上決定換飯店,付了五晚的錢我也不要了。以房間的定價而言,在河內絕對可以用六折價住到更好的選擇。
Chi W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年6月12日
超值

價格便宜,房間很大,位置佳
8.3
Chi W. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月12日
價格便宜

地點佳
6
Nootchada C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2015年4月6日
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8.3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2015年4月6日
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8.3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. 夫妇 Estonia, 2015年4月3日
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Derek T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年3月2日
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6.7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Wee P. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年2月16日
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月21日
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月13日
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8.7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新视野酒店 河内新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C01