查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自228条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自228份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.2

WING L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
点评日期: 2016年5月9日

Alex T.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
点评日期: 2016年5月8日

Satya S.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
ok
ok
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Satya S.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Shirley L.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Jörgen D.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Sutin B.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Lyndsay M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Rachel B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

Paul C.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日