每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新视野酒店 (New Vision Hotel)

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑区-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 套房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房
新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅 新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心
酒店所在区域: 还剑区-老城区 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自114份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.6
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (114)
排序:
Lee H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月22日
內部老舊,實際上陽台是封死的,根本不對外。

地點近舊城區,便利、附近小吃多。
5
我是為了陽台才訂的family suite,但實際去之後,發現飯店內部根本是老舊的。只有外觀拉皮過。 有陽台的房間中,一邊是面對死牆,完全不通風。一邊雖然面對馬路,但被飯店的鐵皮外牆包住,根本也是封死的,完全沒有對流跟空氣可言。圖片是騙人的。 雖然服務員很親切,但我看了之後當天馬上決定換飯店,付了五晚的錢我也不要了。以房間的定價而言,在河內絕對可以用六折價住到更好的選擇。
Rosalie M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年4月11日
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7.7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年11月4日
Nice

clean, service and food
7.7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年11月1日
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7.7
Morten J. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2013年10月28日
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6.7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年10月17日
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6.7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Thien N. 夫妇 Vietnam, 2013年10月15日
Friendly staff, convenient location, decent room

Friendly staff, great location, convenient access to tourist services
8.3
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at New Vision. The staffs are very friendly as they offer to help us with professional attitude. One impressive moment to share: we were sitting at the PC station (free with internet access) in hotel's lobby, the staff proactively brought us some water to drink. I never experience any better friendly attitude in any other hotel. The hotel is located inside Hanoi Old Quarter, very immediate access to the famous old central of Hanoi. The hotel has its own service to book tour in and around Hanoi so it's very convenient for you to get to nearby famous landmarks with affordable price. The hotel also surrounded by various tourist company that provide all kind of services you may need. Famous food restaurants are also within 2kms radius. The hotel also provides us with multiple promotions. We were picked up for free from the airport (even though we enjoyed a 50% discount by booking from agoda). We also got one voucher for 1 free stay until 30th April 2014. One drawback was that the mobile signal is weak inside the room. During our last day, there was also some issue with the wify modem, so we could not connect to internet. Overall the experience is above 7/10, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time to Hanoi.
Christian B. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年10月5日
Mediocre at best

location, price, helpful staff
6
First the good things: the location of the hotel is in a very lively neighborhood, the staff can arrange train tickets and tours for you and there's an ATM right next to the place. As for the rooms, don't expect to much - everything is a little rundown in this place. The breakfast is horrible, from the uninterested staff to the musty smell and very bad food there's not a good thing to say about it. Good for a night on a tight budget but nothing more...
Mark P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年10月2日
Great hotel in Hanoi

Clean, great location, awesome breakfast
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room with balcony. The room was very clean and they provided a free plate of fruit in your room each day, a nice surprise. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They have dedicated tour booking agents and their prices were competitive with outside travel agents. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the street, or bring some earplugs. Best of all was the buffet breakfast - a wide range of western and eastern choices...really awesome! A great hotel, well done New Vision!
Ryllah E. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月21日
Solo Travel Made Easy by Hotel

I loved that they were helpful and that the hotel did charge for every little thing (like bag storage when I went around the city one last time AFTER check-out) and the stafff made recommendations.
8
The hotel was nice enough and all the ammenities were working well. :)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新视野酒店 河内新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店外观新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 套房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 酒吧/休闲厅新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰新视野酒店 河内 - 娱乐设施新视野酒店 河内 - 娱乐设施新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况


AS-AGWEB-3A01