arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自224条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自224份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.2

Shirley L.
加拿大
2016年4月28日
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.

Jörgen D.
瑞典
2016年4月19日
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden

Sutin B.
泰国
2016年4月12日
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-

Lyndsay M.
美国
2016年3月19日
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.

Rachel B.
澳大利亚
2016年3月4日
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.

Paul C.
加拿大
2016年2月29日
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.

Nguyen K.
越南
2016年2月23日
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel

Nguyen K.
越南
2016年2月23日
Second time staying here
I love this hotel

Nguyen K.
越南
2016年2月23日
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying

Frank W.
德国
2016年2月4日
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.