每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新视野酒店 (New Vision Hotel)

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑区-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 套房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房
新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 客房 新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅 新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心 新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心 新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅 新视野酒店 河内 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 还剑区-老城区 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自137份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.6
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (137)
排序:
Lee H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月22日
內部老舊,實際上陽台是封死的,根本不對外。

地點近舊城區,便利、附近小吃多。
5
我是為了陽台才訂的family suite,但實際去之後,發現飯店內部根本是老舊的。只有外觀拉皮過。 有陽台的房間中,一邊是面對死牆,完全不通風。一邊雖然面對馬路,但被飯店的鐵皮外牆包住,根本也是封死的,完全沒有對流跟空氣可言。圖片是騙人的。 雖然服務員很親切,但我看了之後當天馬上決定換飯店,付了五晚的錢我也不要了。以房間的定價而言,在河內絕對可以用六折價住到更好的選擇。
Chi W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年6月12日
超值

價格便宜,房間很大,位置佳
8.3
Borworaphon K. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年9月7日
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9.3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年8月9日
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7.7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Korea, 2014年8月1日
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7.7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年7月12日
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5.7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月12日
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年6月28日
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9.7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月19日
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年5月30日
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6.3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新视野酒店 河内新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店外观新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 套房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 卫浴间新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 商务中心新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 酒吧/休闲厅新视野酒店 河内 - 餐厅新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰新视野酒店 河内 - 娱乐设施新视野酒店 河内 - 娱乐设施新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 周边交通情况新视野酒店 河内 - 客房新视野酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B07