每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 卫浴间 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 接待处 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 水疗中心 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 卫浴间 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房
NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 水疗中心 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 卫浴间 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐饮 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐饮 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐饮 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 大厅 NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 大厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 392
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自86份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.8
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (86)
排序:
Jin L. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月2日
出行很方便的酒店

服务很好,早餐丰富,房间很大
10
之前在网上到处查酒店,最后还是选择了这一家,这个酒店就在柏林那个什么门的附近,周围很多景点,去哪里都比较方便,对于出去办公的人来说,交通也很不错。
Yuan C. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月10日
舒适,干净

房间干净,房间舒适,
8
Joseph R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月13日
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9.7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年11月30日
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6.3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年11月25日
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6.7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Anne E. 团队游客 Ireland, 2014年11月24日
Great hotel!

Location. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the NH Berlin Mitte in November 2014. Hotel has a great location, convenient to getting around easily. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend it for a city break to Berlin. We ate one evening at Maximillian restaurant close to the hotel. A really nice German restaurant, would recommend that too.
Julia B. 商务旅客 Canada, 2014年11月19日
Excellent Starting Point in Berlin

staff, rooms, restaurant
9.7
The location was ideal for exploring the city - the underground, busses and trains, shopping very close. The staff was very helpful and spent the time necessary to answer all questions. The room was spacious, bed comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Wayne S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月28日
Excellent Location and Staff

Location, Moritz at the Conceire and Staff
9.3
The location could not be better! Also, any of our sightseeing needs were coordinated thru Moritz at the Conceire Desk....he is Excellent. The Bar was also nice to come home after a long day and relax to a nice quiet drink.
Cindie C. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年10月3日
Great location

Location/great service
9.7
Friendly professional staff, great location, clean room. Will stay at NH Mitte again!
Charles S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月15日
NJ Berlin mitte

location, clean, staff
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

NH Berlin Mitte 柏林NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 卫浴间NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 接待处NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 水疗中心NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 卫浴间NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 水疗中心NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 酒店内饰NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 卫浴间NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 客房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐饮NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐饮NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 餐饮NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 大厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 大厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 大厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 大厅NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 水疗中心NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 水疗中心NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 健身房NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 景观NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 会议室NH Berlin Mitte 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04