每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林米特NH酒店 (NH Berlin Mitte)

Leipziger Street 106-111, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 景观 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 景观 柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 392
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自64份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Jin L. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月2日
出行很方便的酒店

服务很好,早餐丰富,房间很大
10
之前在网上到处查酒店,最后还是选择了这一家,这个酒店就在柏林那个什么门的附近,周围很多景点,去哪里都比较方便,对于出去办公的人来说,交通也很不错。
Yuan C. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月10日
舒适,干净

房间干净,房间舒适,
8
Eugene T. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年10月17日
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年10月16日
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年9月17日
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. 夫妇 Belgium, 2013年8月1日
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月1日
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7.7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年6月20日
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8.3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年6月19日
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年4月10日
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林米特NH酒店 柏林柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 景观柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 商务中心柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 景观柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林米特NH酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C02