每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

NHOW柏林酒店 (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10245 (查看地图)

立即预订!

NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅
NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 304
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.5

来自97份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.0
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (97)
排序:
Chang-Line L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月2日
飯店位置離車站有段距離,但是位置優越

緊臨河邊、飯店外觀造型獨特,服務熱忱
7
飯店位置離車站,步行約要10分鐘,離main station坐s-bahn約15分鐘,對於大件行李的旅客,稍嫌不方便。 飯店lobby有免費wifi,需要向櫃檯索取code,一張限制30分鐘,可以一直索取,此項做法不太方便。 飯店房間內wifi需要付費,飯店另一側有工地施工,灰塵大。 房間用色及佈置非常新穎大方,熱愛音樂的遊客可以考慮此間。
举报此点评
Pin H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年6月30日
具設計感的飯店

位在河邊的酒吧氣氛很好,大廳設計年輕大膽,建築外觀也是噱頭之一
8
举报此点评
Matthias H. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年7月18日
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8.3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
举报此点评
Ma C. 单行旅客 Qatar, 2015年7月17日
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6.3
举报此点评
Ana C. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月12日
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
举报此点评
Carla J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年6月3日
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
举报此点评
Abi B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月30日
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9.3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
举报此点评
Wayne D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月27日
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
举报此点评
Mikaela K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月18日
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9.3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
举报此点评
Kwan C. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月6日
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9.3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

NHOW柏林酒店 柏林NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05