每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

NHOW柏林酒店 (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10245 (显示地图)

立即预订!

NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 304
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自88份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.0
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Chang-Line L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月2日
飯店位置離車站有段距離,但是位置優越

緊臨河邊、飯店外觀造型獨特,服務熱忱
7
飯店位置離車站,步行約要10分鐘,離main station坐s-bahn約15分鐘,對於大件行李的旅客,稍嫌不方便。 飯店lobby有免費wifi,需要向櫃檯索取code,一張限制30分鐘,可以一直索取,此項做法不太方便。 飯店房間內wifi需要付費,飯店另一側有工地施工,灰塵大。 房間用色及佈置非常新穎大方,熱愛音樂的遊客可以考慮此間。
Wayne D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月27日
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Mikaela K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月18日
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9.3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Kwan C. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月6日
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9.3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Sandra S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年1月20日
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8.3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Tushar S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月3日
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Magdalena L. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年12月28日
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8.3
Una K. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年12月6日
Excellent hotel

Decor, friendly staff, atmosphere
9.7
It was very comfortable and I would definitely go back!
James B. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月2日
Very modern, but a bit pink in the room!

Staff were very helpful, very clean and modern
9.3
Stayed three nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel apart from the bright pink in the rooms, if only it was a different colour. I don't mind it around the hotel, it works well, but in the rooms it's overbearing. Other than that it's clean, modern and very good value for money
Tara R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月1日
Great hotel with great staff

Good staff, great bartender called John. Very clean modern hotel
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

NHOW柏林酒店 柏林NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02