每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

NHOW柏林酒店 (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10245 (显示地图)

立即预订!

NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 304
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自51份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Chang-Line L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月2日
飯店位置離車站有段距離,但是位置優越

緊臨河邊、飯店外觀造型獨特,服務熱忱
7
飯店位置離車站,步行約要10分鐘,離main station坐s-bahn約15分鐘,對於大件行李的旅客,稍嫌不方便。 飯店lobby有免費wifi,需要向櫃檯索取code,一張限制30分鐘,可以一直索取,此項做法不太方便。 飯店房間內wifi需要付費,飯店另一側有工地施工,灰塵大。 房間用色及佈置非常新穎大方,熱愛音樂的遊客可以考慮此間。
Olle W. 团队游客 Sweden, 2013年12月15日
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. 单行旅客 Portugal, 2013年11月25日
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年10月28日
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. 夫妇 Brazil, 2013年8月13日
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. 团队游客 Brazil, 2013年8月11日
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9.3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. 夫妇 Brazil, 2013年8月11日
Music and design

food, design and staff
9.3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年6月26日
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9.7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年6月9日
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6.3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年6月8日
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8.7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

NHOW柏林酒店 柏林NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A03