每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

NHOW柏林酒店 (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10245

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自106份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.0
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (106)
排序:
Chang-Line L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月2日
飯店位置離車站有段距離,但是位置優越

緊臨河邊、飯店外觀造型獨特,服務熱忱
7
飯店位置離車站,步行約要10分鐘,離main station坐s-bahn約15分鐘,對於大件行李的旅客,稍嫌不方便。 飯店lobby有免費wifi,需要向櫃檯索取code,一張限制30分鐘,可以一直索取,此項做法不太方便。 飯店房間內wifi需要付費,飯店另一側有工地施工,灰塵大。 房間用色及佈置非常新穎大方,熱愛音樂的遊客可以考慮此間。
举报此点评
Tsai A. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2016年2月25日
是一個會讓人再次入住的旅館
6
雖然住宿位置離市中心主要景點會比較遠一些 , 這區域也比較沒那麼熱鬧 ,離U與S線走路約10 分鐘的路程 ,還算是方便的 , 不過這裡擁有很好的河景景觀 ,房間非常舒適 , 是一個具有設計感的旅店 , 在這住了六個晚上 ,整體來說都是很好的 ,服務人員也很親切 , 唯一美中不足的 , 有一天的房內打掃不是很乾淨 , 但我還是很願意給它極高的評價!
举报此点评
Pin H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年6月30日
具設計感的飯店

位在河邊的酒吧氣氛很好,大廳設計年輕大膽,建築外觀也是噱頭之一
8
举报此点评
Nicole K. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月3日
...

...
8.3
举报此点评
Ingrid V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2015年12月30日
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
举报此点评
Unaisi N. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年12月24日
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9.3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
举报此点评
Rajiv D. 单行旅客 India, 2015年12月19日
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
举报此点评
Matthew H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年9月20日
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8.7
举报此点评
Howard R. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月11日
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
举报此点评
Matthias H. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年7月18日
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8.3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
NHOW柏林酒店 柏林NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 商务中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 商务中心NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 设施NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台NHOW柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02