查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自19条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自19份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4

Christopher B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
OK but Could have been better
Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Kuan S.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Will definitely come back
big room, good location, quiet
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Shawna R.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Close to a lot of things. Large room
Large room. Location. Privacy.
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日

Sarah M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers
Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

Lorna W.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip
Good bathroom, evening activities and location
点评日期: 2013年5月6日

Jaime S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2010年12月)
Much nicer than expected.
Very clean and comfortable
Can't think of any
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
点评日期: 2010年12月16日

Jaime S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2010年12月)
A true value for your money
nice place, very well kept
The front office staff was oblivious to a lot of things.
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
点评日期: 2010年12月16日

Tomoko K.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2013年1月)
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!
コテージ風のバッパーでした
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
点评日期: 2013年1月30日

Christine S.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Kakerlaken im Zimmer
Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
点评日期: 2011年9月18日