每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 (Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel)

354 Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 厨房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 厨房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 44

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自14份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.1
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (14)
排序:
Yingqin P. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年2月25日
适合预算不高的旅行者

位置好,有泳池,可以认识很多新朋友
10
一家类似营地的度假村,位置不错,位于Airlie beach的中心地带,附近餐馆,超市,旅行社很多,生活便利。度假村里有提供给房车的营地,也有针对backpacker的宿舍。我们的大床房位于一座双层别墅的楼下,有点阴暗潮湿。房间挺大的,不过除了由两张单人床拼成的大床外,就没有其它家具了,椅子也没有,虽然提供了餐具,但房间里没有厨具,做饭要到公共厨房。公共厨房比较远,卫生一般,有不少苍蝇。有两个室外泳池,一大一小,不过小的儿童池比较多树叶,有点脏,只能让小孩在大池里泡泡水算了。 还好,床单枕套还是比较干净的。 总体而言,这是一间面向backpacker的hostel,适合对住宿要求不高而预算有限的旅行者。
举报此点评
Alexandria B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月24日
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9.7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
举报此点评
Turia-Rose R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月3日
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
举报此点评
Melinda S. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年9月13日
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8.3
Fabulous!!
举报此点评
Brian J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
举报此点评
Christopher B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月4日
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
举报此点评
Kuan S. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月6日
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
举报此点评
Shawna R. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年8月7日
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
举报此点评
Sarah M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月14日
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
举报此点评
Lorna W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年5月3日
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9.3
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 厨房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 厨房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08