每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 (Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel)

354 Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰
流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游乐场 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 44

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自10份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.8
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Brian J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月4日
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月6日
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年8月7日
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月14日
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年5月3日
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9.3
Jaime S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2010年12月10日
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6.7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2010年12月8日
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
夜生活提示: Mama Africa goes late every night
Tomoko K. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年1月29日
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5.7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
Christine S. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2011年8月28日
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6.3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 餐厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 大厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 花园流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游乐场流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 入口流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 商务中心流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 商务中心流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池流浪者艾尔利海滩酒店 降灵岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08