每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林米特北欧酒店 (Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte)

Invalidenstrasse 98, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 59
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自23份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.2
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (23)
排序:
Marta R. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月14日
easy, comfortable, super clean, very pleasant

clean and comfortable
8.7
Very easy and nice
Serena C. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月4日
It provide the sleeping area needed

toilet clean
5
OK- nothing to brag about. Staff was not very efficient in English & were not aware of the festivities that were happening in Berlin!
Peter S. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月23日
Good short term stay

Clean. Quiet good location
9.3
The roadworks at the time of stay was the problem. It prevented easy access to the hotel. Taxi company reluctant to drive us through the road works.
Lip W. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年7月28日
Holiday for a weekend getaway

Away from the crowded shopping. Quiet, comfortable
6.3
My stay is so-so. Maybe it's because it's summer as my room is a standard room without air con. The window cannot be closed as it will automatically close by itself. Glad that the staff taught me a primitive way to keep the window open. Or else I will be stuffed to death. The hotel is not that close to the main railway station although some reviews mentioned how close it is. It's a long way especially walking in the heat, it is terrible. I would suggest taking the bus number 245 and 147 from the main train station and drop at the first bus stop. In that way, you will be more happier.
Janissardhar S. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年3月24日
valuable

centrally-located
7.3
Leanne M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年2月7日
Great room but bad location due to roadworks

Room was large and very comfortable
7
I can't believe that with all the road works going on around the hotel we where given a room overlooking the road work. Surely in winter and not peak season there would have been another room available!
观光/景点提示: Straight across the road from the Natural History Museum which is definitely worth a visit to.
Wong A. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年12月8日
Modern boutique hotel

Clean room, nice view from hotel room, very convenient to U-bahn and Berlin hbf
8.7
The hotel is 15min walk from Berlin hbf. If you go sightseeing, you can take the U-bahn from the museum station which is 10min walk from the hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. The view from the room is beautiful. The staffs are young and energetic. They are friendly to introduce you the tourist attraction points
Cheung K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年10月24日
excellent hotel design and facility

good location and outside environment
8.3
i had a very good experience in living in this hotel. the facilities are great, pillows and the bed are very comfortable. location is good. just the construction site near to the hotel created some noise at the very early morning which will wake you up.
Warapon W. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月4日
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge

Clean, close to public transport
9
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
观光/景点提示: Get a railpass before you go, cheaper and easier to travel all day without worrying what zones youre in
Jennifer D. 团队游客 United States of America, 2012年10月1日
Clean. Near public transportation.
8
One block away from bus station. 1km away from Berlin Hbf. Yummy breakfast. Bicycles available for rental.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林米特北欧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A01