每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

北棕榈苑酒店 (North Palm Hotel and Garden)

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 22
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自41份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (41)
排序:
Yunkai Z. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月21日
感觉还行,因为当地的酒店基本上都是同一种理念。

网络很给力,员工服务体贴,服务快速周到!
7.7
在DAVAO之后的最后一个晚上,原来只是想找一个离机场比较靠近的酒店入住,因为第二天的飞机太早了,4点多就得出发,所以靠近些,最近在Agoda找到了家酒店,没有抱太多的期望,只是想睡个觉。但是到达之后,服务员还是很热情的,还会用汉语用您好,感觉不错,而且在期遇到打电话问题时,服务员还把自己的电话寄给我打电话,只是酒店的电话不是很给力,总而言之,是一次不错的体验。
Eric V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年11月14日
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9.7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月24日
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月25日
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5.7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4.3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2013年7月23日
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年6月29日
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5.7
Claudia I. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年6月8日
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7.3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年3月16日
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2012年12月26日
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 会议室北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 会议室北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 客房北棕榈苑酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C08