每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

诺斯维尤酒店 (Northview Hotel)

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处
诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自87份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.8
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (87)
排序:
Long J. 单行旅客 China, 2012年5月25日
背包客酒店

便宜
4.7
很便宜,交通不便 无热水澡,对热爱热水澡的我实在太难受了。 酒店大堂有wifi,之前是看agoda上评分高才定的,我没想清楚为什么那么高的分。 交通不便,离市区远。 空调一直轰隆隆想,
旅行须知: 这个酒店有tour可以选择,司机很nice
Marianella A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月15日
Not What I Expected

location
5.3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Maria J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月11日
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7.3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年11月1日
Disappointed.

None
3.3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年9月29日
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年5月12日
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8.3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7.3
Faith R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月2日
The staff caters to your needs.

has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
7.3
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 设施诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 设施诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 设施诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅诺斯维尤酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3B03