我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 (Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel)

Strasse des 17 Juni 106-108, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Dorint Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel

蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 接待处 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 套房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 大厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施
蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
酒店所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 274

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自30份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.9
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Peter J. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年4月6日
Nice and god

Nice staff good klemningen
9
Perfect
Munhee K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2013年9月15日
No sofa, no table in the room...

Next to the metro station
3
I stayed 2 days with my family. We were not satisfied with this hotels room...no sofas, no table in the room and no bathtubs... Not really comfortable during my stay.. Receptionists are not so smiling. The only good thing for me was the location of hotel. It's next to the metro station 'tiergarten'.
Suk H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年8月7日
easy assess by public transport

Clean room, easy assess by S-bahn, quiet
7
Clean and bright room with good sound-proofing windows. It can be easily assessed by S-bahn and it is only 2 stops on the S-Bahn from the Hauptbahnhof. One great drawback is that there is no free wifi and only two desk top computers are availble in the lobby, sometimes, you can see a queue there.
Kwoh L. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年8月3日
Excellent and comfortable

Nice location. Besides the green park. Friendly atmosphere
9.3
The stay was comfortable. The room is modern, clean and superb. The hotel is besides Tiergarten which is excellent for relaxation especially during summer evening. Train station is beside the hotel.
Marek A. 夫妇 Poland, 2013年7月28日
Good deal

Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
9
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
Arvydas S. 夫妇 Lithuania, 2013年7月21日
perfect location

perfect location, breakfast,calm
10
best berlin hotel for the price
Amitai A. 单行旅客 Israel, 2013年7月11日
very nice and convinience

Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
10
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
Valerie D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年5月25日
Easy access to all

Location, large room, friendly staff
8
Georgios A. 商务旅客 Cyphrus, 2013年4月26日
Exellent

Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
9.3
Alex T. 商务旅客 Canada, 2012年11月18日
Great location

Great location
7
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 接待处蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 套房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 大厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 会议室蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 客房蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 柏林 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3C04