每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自131份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.5
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (131)
排序:
Krystal G. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月18日
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8.3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年1月8日
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9.7
Sarah M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年1月7日
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9.7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年1月2日
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5.3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年1月1日
Clean and modern room.
2.7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Merey T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月24日
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月24日
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7.7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location
Cherie L. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年12月20日
great

location, price, cleaniless
8.7
Great, suitable andconvenient
Alissa J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年12月14日
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff, bed
8.7
We had a lovely stay. Especially the breakfast! Great choice and lovely staff. More available electrical sockets and free wifi would make this hotel top notch

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A04