每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自136份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.6
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (136)
排序:
Peter M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月23日
My Stay

staff
9.3
Fanatastic
Robin T. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2015年2月22日
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9.7
All good and very central
Trevor L. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月15日
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月8日
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5.7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年1月26日
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月18日
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8.3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年1月8日
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9.7
Sarah M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年1月7日
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9.7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年1月2日
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5.3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C03