每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自168份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (168)
排序:
Pei J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2015年11月11日
一個鬧中取靜的飯店,床墊太軟以致影響睡眠。熱水壺裡面很髒,我們花了時間擦乾淨,才敢燒開水喝。

離街區很近但不會吵鬧。環境算乾淨。清潔人員很親切。
8.3
举报此点评
Stephen G. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2016年1月3日
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9.7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
举报此点评
Hideki K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Japan, 2016年1月3日
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
举报此点评
Teng H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月26日
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
举报此点评
Joel M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月18日
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
举报此点评
Madeline B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月28日
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
举报此点评
Jessica C. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月25日
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9.3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
举报此点评
Keri C. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年9月12日
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
举报此点评
Tassa B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年9月6日
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8.3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
举报此点评
Tracy D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年9月5日
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2.7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 商务中心惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 水疗中心惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08