每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 商务中心 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 水疗中心 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口
惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自154份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (154)
排序:
Helen D. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年7月8日
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9.3
Moonsamy N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年7月4日
Great stay

everything
9.3
nil
Andrew N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年6月29日
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8.7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年6月20日
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年6月2日
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8.7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年5月31日
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7.7
Rebecca B. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年5月25日
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年4月30日
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年4月23日
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年4月19日
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 商务中心惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 水疗中心惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05