每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.2

来自177份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.6
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (177)
排序:
Pei J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2015年11月11日
一個鬧中取靜的飯店,床墊太軟以致影響睡眠。熱水壺裡面很髒,我們花了時間擦乾淨,才敢燒開水喝。

離街區很近但不會吵鬧。環境算乾淨。清潔人員很親切。
8.3
举报此点评
Donella R. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2016年5月22日
Excellent stay
6.7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
举报此点评
Natalie W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年5月9日
na
4.3
N/A
举报此点评
Ziyun L. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Korea, 2016年4月29日
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
举报此点评
John M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年4月24日
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
举报此点评
Eric L. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2016年3月20日
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
举报此点评
Celeste S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年2月1日
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
举报此点评
Soo K. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
举报此点评
Soo K. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
举报此点评
Ying A. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月4日
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4.7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 商务中心惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 水疗中心惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07