登录账户 优惠更多!
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 139

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自109份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (109)
排序:
Zhangjun Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年7月6日
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8.7
Good.
Jill H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月24日
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9.7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年6月1日
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月24日
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年5月19日
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月7日
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年5月4日
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年4月27日
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9.3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年4月21日
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9.3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月19日
Disappointed

not much
5.7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B07