每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林中心村新奇酒店 (Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum)

Buelowstr. 19-22, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10783

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.5

来自192份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.1
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (192)
排序:
Jian D. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月23日
下次去还会选的。

主要是 服务 提醒 早餐
10
Yihuizi L. 团队游客 China, 2012年5月28日
作为观光游客来说并不方便 酒店服务比较怠慢

房间条件还算不错
5.7
付钱的时候显示的价格,和最终支付的不一样,高出许多,房价可能不包含税。 房间保险箱还没用就坏了,喊前台维修,1小时都没人来。 硬件尚可,软件较差。
Wang C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年9月30日
附近景點不多 但去主要景點很方便

交通方便 房間清潔 員工友善
7.7
這個區域主要的活動應該算夜生活 但是飯店離U2的地鐵站很近 所以去主要景點其實都很方便 慢慢散步其實是可以走到Postdam pl.的 員工的服務態度也很好
Szuying W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年7月12日
有wifi,但很簡單的房間,不能期待太多

位置好,wifi不錯,但簡單(不至於簡陋)
6
我覺得櫃台人員沒有非常親切,但辦事非常迅速,旁邊就是馬路所以非常大聲,有一點吵。但以這樣的價格來說待一兩晚很okay~. Wifi穩。
Shee H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2016年5月10日
Generally OK
4.7
The place is well located with U2-bahn just opposite. Many variety of places for food and drinks around the area. The breakfast within the hotel cost 12,50 Euros but not necessary to eat there as there are many cafes around the area where you can have it for lesser. There are no drinking water in the rooms except for the 4 Euro sparkling water. So have to buy water at the supermarkets when you arrive. Unfortunately I arrive during a public holiday so most places are closed. No kettle/fridge in the rooms. I was told by the hotel staff that I can buy hot water from the bar within the hotel which closes at 12am. There are a few hours in the afternoon when it closes as well. The heater in the room doesn't really work. Sometimes I just feel a little heat despite tuning it up high. Room is spacious but the toilet is small and the shower area is raised. There is no drainage pipe on the floor around the basin (only at the shower), so when water flows to basin area, you will have a cold puddle of water there until the room is made up the next day. Free-wifi become very slow on a few nights. There is a shared iron and ironing board on the ground floor.
Nashwan A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Yemen, 2016年3月17日
Uncomfortable staying
2
Very bad staying there and the staff were uncooperative at all
Thomas K. 商务旅客 Germany, 2016年3月14日
No more value than 2015, but higher prices, breakf
3.7
Low value, rooms with cheap interieur, washroom very small and shower area only with simple curtain
Dragos D. 单行旅客 Romania, 2016年2月2日
excelent
6.7
do enjoy your stay
Agnieszka G. 夫妇 Poland, 2016年1月3日
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5.7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Siobhan C. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年11月11日
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8.3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林中心村新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03