我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 (Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg)

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 107
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自24份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.2
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (24)
排序:
Yu B. 单行旅客 China, 2012年7月16日
位置不错,服务好
8.3
位置不错,从柏林Tegel机场打车到酒店只需要15欧元。走路去市中心的动物园车站只需要8-10分钟,距最近的地铁站只需要走3分钟。服务员热情,早餐也算丰富。房间大,酒店新。最烦人的是WIFI,虽然免费,但如果用手机的话,信号很低而且经常没有信号,网络很慢。
Yu B. 单行旅客 China, 2012年7月16日
位置好,价格合理

位置好,房间大
8
位置不错,价格合理,从柏林tegel机场打车到酒店只需要15欧元。走路去市中心的动物园车站只需要8-10分钟,距最近的地铁站只需要走3分钟。服务员热情,早餐也算丰富。房间大,酒店新。最烦人的是wifi,虽然免费,但如果用手机的话,信号很低而且经常没有信号,网络很慢。酒店安静,周围环境好。
Vivi H. 夫妇 China, 2012年6月20日
位置不错的酒店

房间比较宽敞
7.7
酒店地理位置不错,进出还算方便,房间蛮宽敞,酒店也比较干净。早餐餐厅很大,早餐也还不错。就是酒店的宽带实在不怎么样,无线信号很弱,有时要到楼下大厅才能上网,也没有网线可以用。
Leah K. 团队游客 Norway, 2013年10月11日
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7.3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年4月27日
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6.3
Alexander P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2012年11月22日
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7.7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年10月3日
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9.7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2012年10月3日
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Teguh N. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2012年9月20日
Nice Hotel

Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
7
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Marcello Z. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2012年9月5日
Great choice during fair (IFA)

location and price
7.7
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图柏林夏洛登堡大门新奇酒店 柏林 - 楼层平面图


AS-AGWEB-3B07