每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 (Nyoman Warta Accommodation)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自81份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.6
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
8.7
全部点评 (81)
排序:
Lifang L. 团队游客 China, 2014年8月20日
洗手间难闻。

有泳池,房间干净,洗手间难闻。
6.7
1除了洗手间难闻2房间摆放的方便面一时务免费一时收费。这二点不好,别的还行,去库塔广场和机场都近,但是不会再入住,受不了洗手间的味道。
举报此点评
Hasliza A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年12月24日
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8.7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
举报此点评
James D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年12月2日
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8.7
举报此点评
Jacquelyn R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月21日
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
举报此点评
Tracie H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月14日
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7.3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
举报此点评
Charlotte B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月4日
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9.3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
举报此点评
Annemarie L. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年10月31日
Ok stay

Cleanliness breakfast gd shower
7.7
Had an ok stay. The rm was spotlessly clean and spacious but was intensely hot at night as the fan wasn't so good. Location was to far out. Staff were friendly the highlight was the amazing breakfast.
举报此点评
Graham M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年10月1日
Friendly home stay

Delicious breakfast, staff were very helpful in arranging transport and booking activities and very friendly, quiet and pretty setting
9.3
举报此点评
Sarah D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年9月20日
Lovely stay with great staff

Room type, the breakfast and the staff
9.3
We arrived and were shown to the superior room upstairs with air con. We informed them that we paid for a fan but they said it didn't matter we can stay here! The breakfast was amazing; a big bowl of a great variety of fruits to start and then a choice of egg with toast, omelette or pancake. The owner said we can have breakfast anytime we wanted. Really enjoyed our stay!
举报此点评
Ivari K. 单行旅客 Estonia, 2015年5月1日
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8.3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 花园尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 花园尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 餐饮尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 大厅尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 景观尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 花园尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 客房尼奥曼瓦尔塔旅馆 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02