我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐
纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自27份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.6
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Anita K. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年3月29日
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月27日
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. 团队游客 Czech Republic, 2014年2月6日
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年12月6日
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. 夫妇 South Korea, 2013年11月6日
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年10月19日
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6.7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. 单行旅客 Russia, 2013年9月21日
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7.3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. 夫妇 France, 2013年9月15日
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9.3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年9月6日
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!
Wesley J. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月18日
Quaint home stay with lovely family.

Breakfast, Friendly owners, quiet and peaceful
7.7
Excellent, would go there again . great value for money. No a/C but fan dies the job. mosquito net on bed. Bathroom, the usual shower and toilet in one, old but reasonably clean.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3B07