每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮
纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自68份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
8.7
全部点评 (68)
排序:
Lifang L. 团队游客 China, 2014年8月20日
洗手间难闻。

有泳池,房间干净,洗手间难闻。
6.7
1除了洗手间难闻2房间摆放的方便面一时务免费一时收费。这二点不好,别的还行,去库塔广场和机场都近,但是不会再入住,受不了洗手间的味道。
Kevin H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月22日
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Cam V. 团队游客 Vietnam, 2015年1月29日
good

friendly, peaceful
9.7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年1月20日
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7.3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年1月19日
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年1月17日
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月11日
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月10日
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9.7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年1月5日
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9.7
Fernanda S. 夫妇 Brazil, 2015年1月3日
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9.3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B08