我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐
纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自34份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.6
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (34)
排序:
Caroline P. 团队游客 Ireland, 2014年6月28日
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月8日
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年4月29日
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Vietnam, 2014年4月26日
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年4月19日
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年3月29日
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月27日
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. 团队游客 Czech Republic, 2014年2月6日
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月24日
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9.3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年12月6日
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A04