每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自64份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
8.8
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Lifang L. 团队游客 China, 2014年8月20日
洗手间难闻。

有泳池,房间干净,洗手间难闻。
6.7
1除了洗手间难闻2房间摆放的方便面一时务免费一时收费。这二点不好,别的还行,去库塔广场和机场都近,但是不会再入住,受不了洗手间的味道。
Tasha R. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年1月19日
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年1月17日
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月11日
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月10日
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9.7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年1月5日
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9.7
Fernanda S. 夫妇 Brazil, 2015年1月3日
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9.3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
Stephanie T. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年1月3日
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!
Hoi K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年1月1日
Perfect stay. Feels like home.

the people (Nyoman's family), the breakfast and the very comfortable room and surrounding environment!
10
My stay there was perfect. I stayed at Nyoman Warta Hotel for 8 nights around Christmas time. My boyfriend came visit for a few days. It was actually my second time in Bali. The main purpose for the trip was to practice yoga at Radiantly Alive. My overall stay in Bali was great - largely because of the comfort in Nyoman Warta Hotel and the yoga practice. First of all, the people - Nyoman's family is very friendly and helping. Very welcoming. Every morning began with Agung's warmest greetings and her lovely breakfast. Omelette, fruit platter, banana's pancake - they're all very tasty. I love the fruit platter the most. Second, it's the room - very clean and comfortable. It faces a small garden. It's nice to sit outside the room to read/work. Ubud can get very busy during the day especially in the holiday seasons. But every time I stepped in the 'hotel' area, i felt at home (for real) - even though it's only around 10-15 minutes walk from the Ubud market. h Highly recommended! *also highly recommend Mama's Warung (30 seconds walk from the hotel), the outdoor restaurant at the ARMA museum (20 minutes walk), and the big toy shop on the way to ARMA (very close to ARMA gallery - between ARMA gallery and ARMA museum - I spent an afternoon there making a small toy with the very friendly owner. unfortunately i forgot his name - you need to walk through the gate to get in!. Thank you, Nyoman and your family! :)
Harry W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年12月31日
A wonderfull place to stay on budget trip.

Breakfast, Staff and Owner attitude, Feels like home
9.3
This is a great homestay i've ever stayed. Tasty breakfast (Love the chicken rice, Banana Pancake, and Black Coffee), Great family owned homestay. One minor thing, if u bring your car here, you need to park it on the roadside, but the Owner assured that it will be safe. And it is safe indeed for me. Going to revisit when i go to ubud again next time.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间纳亚曼瓦尔塔酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02