我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大洋湾海滩度假村 (Ocean Bay Beach Resort)

Guiwanon, Poblacion, 达拉桂特, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6022 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游乐场 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 达拉桂特 客房数: 20

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

6.0

来自104份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
6.4
服务
5.8
环境和清洁度
5.7
客房舒适度
6.2
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (104)
排序:
Leung S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2009年10月16日
渡假好地方

價格吸引,小鎮風情,民風純樸.
6.3
從cebu市中心,由terminal south坐空調巴士約2小時(100php)可直達Ocean bay resort,酒店有泳池,環境清休是渡假的好地方,於酒店即可下水,進行浮潛.水肺潛水,酒店有外籍潛水教練,餐廳食物味道唔錯,但選擇較小,可乘坐三輛車到小市鎮遊覽.
观光/景点提示: 可乘坐三輛車到小市鎮遊覽.
Joseph C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8.7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月12日
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月1日
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8.7
William H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月27日
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3.7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月9日
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2.7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年9月29日
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月20日
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2.7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Jove J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年6月9日
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2.7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.
Cherry L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年5月2日
Do not rely on their website photos

If you want peaceful you can stay this hotel. Diving spot is in the front of the hotel. Transportation is easy it is located in the main road.
4.7
We stayed in this hotel May 2013.I checked their website seeing that is good before I booked a standard room in Agoda until we arrived in this hotel.We are disappointed we are not expecting that kind of room.When I opened the door bad smell was come up maybe from woods of room or in old bed and its to dim.Room is old need renovation.So we requested to transfer in another room near the pool even have an additional charge its better than the old one.Bed shit sheet are same as old and aircon is to loud. Pool is fuzzy since it is not fully tiles and their use blue paint only.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游乐场大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01