每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大洋湾海滩度假村 (Ocean Bay Beach Resort)

Guiwanon, Poblacion, 达拉盖特, 达拉桂特, 菲律宾 6022 (查看地图)

立即预订!

大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 娱乐设施 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游乐场 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 客房 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 入口 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 沙滩 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 设施 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 花园 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 接待处 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 设施 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池
大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店外观 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 设施 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 沙滩 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 入口 大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池
所在区域: 达拉盖特 客房数: 20

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.2

来自114份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.6
位置
6.5
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
5.9
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (114)
排序:
Leung S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2009年10月16日
渡假好地方

價格吸引,小鎮風情,民風純樸.
6.3
從cebu市中心,由terminal south坐空調巴士約2小時(100php)可直達Ocean bay resort,酒店有泳池,環境清休是渡假的好地方,於酒店即可下水,進行浮潛.水肺潛水,酒店有外籍潛水教練,餐廳食物味道唔錯,但選擇較小,可乘坐三輛車到小市鎮遊覽.
观光/景点提示: 可乘坐三輛車到小市鎮遊覽.
举报此点评
Wong W. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2016年1月20日
totally worth it ;-)

Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
9.7
举报此点评
Clotilde G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月26日
Good!

Very accommodating staff.
8.7
Superb!
举报此点评
Doug G. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年11月25日
Three night stay

Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
5.3
Booked for 3 could have left after one
举报此点评
Lorelei J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月27日
Affordable resort near osmeña peak

Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
7.7
举报此点评
Mark D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月3日
nice place..crazy policy

food. bar and dining area. terrific
8.3
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.
举报此点评
Peter S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年7月17日
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7.7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
举报此点评
Keith D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月12日
Good To Sleep In...

good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
6.3
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.
举报此点评
Joseph C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8.7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
举报此点评
Ma. T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月12日
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 娱乐设施大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游乐场大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 客房大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 入口大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 沙滩大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 设施大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 花园大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 接待处大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 设施大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店外观大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 设施大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 酒店周边大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 餐厅大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 沙滩大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 入口大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 接待处大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 沙滩大洋湾海滩度假村 达拉桂特 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05