每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

橘园酒店 (Orange Grove Hotel)

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 夜总会 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 夜总会 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 夜总会 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅
橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房 橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 41
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自41份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.3
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (41)
排序:
Sarah L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3.7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Stephen R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月7日
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Bernardo M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月5日
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Claire P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月26日
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5.7
Clean. Nice.
Joseph R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月5日
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6.7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年1月2日
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9.3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年12月6日
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月5日
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Joseph M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年11月1日
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7.7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Juan A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月19日
hotel is good for simple travellers

location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
6
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

橘园酒店 达沃市橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅橘园酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店橘园酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店橘园酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店橘园酒店 达沃市 - 夜总会橘园酒店 达沃市 - 夜总会橘园酒店 达沃市 - 夜总会橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅橘园酒店 达沃市 - 接待处橘园酒店 达沃市 - 设施橘园酒店 达沃市 - 花园橘园酒店 达沃市 - 客房橘园酒店 达沃市 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05