每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奥雅纳月度假酒店 (OveMar Resort Hotel)

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 入口 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 接待处 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观
奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 花园 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游泳池 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 景观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 沙滩 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游乐场
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自33份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
6.2
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (33)
排序:
Jan P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月29日
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月19日
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3.7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月5日
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8.3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月21日
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7.7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月17日
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3.7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月11日
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4.7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Switzerland, 2014年1月20日
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8.3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7.7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年12月30日
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 入口奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 接待处奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 花园奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游泳池奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 景观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 沙滩奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游乐场奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3B06