每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奥雅纳月度假酒店 (OveMar Resort Hotel)

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 入口 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 接待处 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观
奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 花园 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游泳池 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 景观 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 沙滩 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅 奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游乐场
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自46份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.0
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Rafael D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月3日
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4.7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月24日
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年4月12日
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月5日
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6.3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月5日
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6.3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7.7
Immanuel J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月31日
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7.3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7.7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年3月1日
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6.3
Lucille T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月25日
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7.7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 入口奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 客房奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 接待处奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 餐厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 花园奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游泳池奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 景观奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 沙滩奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 大厅奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 游乐场奥雅纳月度假酒店 维甘 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3A05