arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (195)

商务旅客 (16)

夫妇 (54)

单行旅客 (73)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (19)

团队游客 (14)

不错哦
6.4
来自195份点评
环境和清洁度
5.6
设施
6.0
位置
7.9
客房舒适度
6.2
服务
6.4
性价比
7.3
餐饮
5.2

5.3 WANG C.
Taiwan
2012年6月28日
一分錢一分貨
附近有很多餐廳可選擇. .房價在關島中算是非常便宜的
因原本的旅行社搞錯.導致我行程最後一天被迫退房.臨時訂這間飯店做為上飛機前的休息之處.也先行和此飯店櫃台電話聯絡.確認可不用印出訂房單.只須告知訂房編號即可. 但到現場. 櫃台人員刁難說一定要有訂房單.不接受訂房編號.在我們抗議下才願意幫我們用訂房編號入住.一進房整個嚇壞了.房間多處生鏽.冷氣空調一直不停的有怪聲發出.到最後被迫關冷氣.不然真的吵到無法入睡.房間隔音也差.可聽到隔壁房的嘻笑聲..等到要退房時.飯店竟然沒有計程車可搭去機場.最後是由飯店人員開車送我們去機場. 但收費也相對比計程車高一些

6.3 CHANG C.
Taiwan
2012年2月3日
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
Pacific Bay Hotel屬於位置優越但客房空間較小,缺點客房空間較小比較舊,優點位置優越鄰近鬧區附近有好吃的餐廳

5.7 CHANG R.
Taiwan
2012年12月26日
設備破舊管理服務不暢的旅店
位置在杜夢灣上餐飲鬧區交通方便最便宜旅店
杜夢灣上位處餐飲鬧區交通方便之便宜三星級旅店;可惜設備破舊冰箱門頃斜不堪正常使用;馬桶排水聲響不止;浴室洗澡用熱水竟然要水龍頭離譜的大量浪費寶貴關島水資源逆環保的放掉二十幾分鐘冷水後才有熱水可用;管理品質服務不暢的旅店.

7.6 Shahirah K.
Singapore
2016年5月27日
Friendly staff
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)

7.2 Marc A.
Philippines
2016年5月29日
Basic necessities
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)

4.4 julie G.
Philippines
2016年5月26日
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.

7.2 FAIZ M.
Malaysia
2016年4月30日
Good location wifi not free
As above. However the staff is friendly.

9.2 Wilfred L.
Philippines
2016年4月24日
A stone's throw away
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.

6 Nicole M.
United States of America
2015年9月22日
Location is good & convenient.
Location, Value, & Price
Just passing through but fine.

4 Yea-Mun C.
South Korea
2015年8月15日
the worst hotel i have ever been
parkimg lot...
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.