每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕尔瑞治酒店 (Palmridge Inn)

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, 巴立加达山, 关岛 96913 (显示地图)

立即预订!

所在区域: 巴立加达山 客房数: 62
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

一般般

5.7

来自63份点评

性价比
6.2
位置
5.1
服务
6.4
环境和清洁度
5.7
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Wang J. 夫妇 China, 2015年2月26日
不值得住

位置
4
只有位置还行,指的去机场近,其他一无是处,前台差劲,房间一股怪味道,价格还不便宜,周围什么都没有,千万不要驱逐
举报此点评
Jun W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月11日
夜航旅客的优先选择

离机场近,有免费无线上网
7.3
离机场非常近,接机5分钟可到酒店,接机费用$(实际是机场收取的,酒店代收而已),但晚上几乎不受飞机起落影响。服务人员非常友好,且很有耐心。房间相对旧了点,但还是比较舒适。建议作为晚班航班的过渡酒店,毕竟价格也非常便宜。从酒店去sheraton出租车大约在$。
酒店功能提示: 有免费wifi非常好,市内电话免费使用,可以和当地公司联系预定娱乐项目。
举报此点评
Tsoi H. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年2月16日
員工有禮

方便 , 酒店清潔 , 便宜
6
方便 , 酒店清潔 , 便宜
举报此点评
Karl H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年4月6日
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
4.3
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
举报此点评
Michael T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月7日
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
7
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
举报此点评
Adam H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月24日
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
5
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
举报此点评
Donghoon L. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年2月23日
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6.3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
举报此点评
Hyeongsu K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年2月22日
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
举报此点评
Nicole C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月20日
yuck
3
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
举报此点评
Maritess T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月19日
Lousy hotel
2
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04