每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕尔瑞治酒店 (Palmridge Inn)

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, 塔穆宁, 关岛 96913 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 阳台/露台 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 商店 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 阳台/露台 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 接待处 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 大厅 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 入口 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 游泳池
帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 商务中心
酒店所在区域: 塔穆宁 客房数: 62
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.1

来自43份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
5.7
服务
6.4
环境和清洁度
5.9
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
4.9
全部点评 (43)
排序:
Jun W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月11日
夜航旅客的优先选择

离机场近,有免费无线上网
7.3
离机场非常近,接机5分钟可到酒店,接机费用$(实际是机场收取的,酒店代收而已),但晚上几乎不受飞机起落影响。服务人员非常友好,且很有耐心。房间相对旧了点,但还是比较舒适。建议作为晚班航班的过渡酒店,毕竟价格也非常便宜。从酒店去sheraton出租车大约在$。
酒店功能提示: 有免费wifi非常好,市内电话免费使用,可以和当地公司联系预定娱乐项目。
Oi M. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年5月31日
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6.7
Stephen O. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年5月22日
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5.7
Renz R. 商务旅客 Guam, 2013年5月5日
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. 单行旅客 Micronesia, 2013年4月22日
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7.7
Kazuyuki L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Northern Marianas, 2013年2月18日
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
旅行须知: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. 单行旅客 Czech Republic, 2013年1月21日
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6.7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
观光/景点提示: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年12月1日
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6.7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. 夫妇 Japan, 2012年10月14日
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年9月24日
you will need a refund

none at all
4.3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 阳台/露台帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 商店帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 阳台/露台帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 客房帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 酒店内饰帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 接待处帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 大厅帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 入口帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 游泳池帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 游泳池帕尔瑞治酒店 关岛 - 商务中心


AS-AGWEB-3C04