每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕姆林纳温酒店 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 181

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自36份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
6.6
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Ma D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月24日
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月18日
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年1月4日
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4.7
Paul S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月29日
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4.3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年11月11日
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2.7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 景观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C06