我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕姆林纳温酒店 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 181

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自30份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
6.5
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Jamie M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年1月4日
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4.7
Paul S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月29日
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4.3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年11月11日
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2.7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG
Waling C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年10月20日
It was comfortable stay

near airport
7.7
Mary A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年9月26日
It was good for what we paid

Clean room, wifi at the lobby, gracious staff
7
The hotel is nice and clean. The location is quite far from the city proper, but it was okay for us because we had a hired van. The food is also not great, and the free instant coffee in the room is so much better than the one they serve at breakfast. Not bad for what we paid though, the receptionists are very nice and accommodating. I wish they had wifi in the rooms too though!
Jonathan C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月20日
a hotel to watch out for!

clean, spacious, and very new!
8.7
Pleasant. Away from the usual cramped, noisy city hotels. Hotel is very new and it appears to be on a dry run. Staff are really friendly. Very clean. Shuttle service to the airport per way is at 500.00 pesos... a short ride to robinsons mall and other places of interest.
Rodrigo J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年7月9日
CLEAN, QUIET, SPACIOUS

CLEAN, QUIET, SPACIOUS
7.7
IT WAS A GOOD, CLEAN REGULAR HOTEL. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY & ACCOMMODATING
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月27日
Nice Hotel

Room, View, Location
8
Jaron J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年6月21日
Great New Hotel

Location; Clean; Quiet
10
Hotel is on the opposite side of Laoag from the airport, quite a long drive to the hotel. That was fine because it was close to a main shopping centre and we didn't have to contend with the traffic going thru town. I love the hotel and will stay there next time I'm in Laoag.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 景观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C01