每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕姆林纳温酒店 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 圣尼古拉斯 客房数: 181

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自52份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
6.8
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (52)
排序:
Sherwin A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月27日
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4.7
Regretful
Fairuz Z. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7.7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Fairuz Z. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7.7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anand C. 团队游客 India, 2015年5月3日
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
None
4.3
Good
Greg A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Pamela O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8.3
it was a very nice experience!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6B02