每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕姆林纳温酒店 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 圣尼古拉斯 客房数: 181

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自48份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
6.7
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (48)
排序:
June R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
None
4.3
Good
Greg A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8.3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月21日
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9.3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年3月19日
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月7日
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7.7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 景观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A02