每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕姆林纳温酒店 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: San Nicolas 客房数: 181

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自37份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
6.6
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Regina A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4.3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月24日
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月18日
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年1月4日
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4.7
Paul S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月29日
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4.3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 景观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观帕姆林纳温酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3B07