每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

邦劳岛自然度假村 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 邦劳岛道一斯, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6339 (显示地图)

立即预订!

邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 大厅 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 大厅 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心
邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 健身房 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 会议室 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 周边景点 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 周边景点 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 周边景点 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 邦劳岛道一斯 客房数: 68

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自92份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.2
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (92)
排序:
Chang S. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年2月12日
性价比不高,卫生设施老旧,大床是两张小床拼的,不值这么高的收费。

园林环境
4
性价比实在不高, 同档次酒店相比, 服务不够人性化, 园林环境很好,小沙滩有特点, 住一次可以接受,以后不去了。
Meng Z. 团队游客 China, 2012年12月31日
类似一岛一店的酒店

环境、海景和沙滩一流,特别是酒店浮潜,从安排、服务到潜水点景致都非常好,超值享受。
8
在酒店住两天,参加酒店安排的潜水两次,上午效果比下午的好,潜水景点的水深和适合浮潜,活珊瑚比较多。 惊喜的是除了早餐还有自助晚餐。 问题一是税费太高,约25%,问题二是不能刷银联卡,而且前台服务人员刷完还不告知,我们第二次刷才发现,否则回来对账都困难。
酒店功能提示: 酒店SPA没有想象的好。
Marissa B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月3日
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年12月31日
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6.3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年12月30日
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6.3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月27日
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8.3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner
Robin A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月27日
Darling resort with exceptional prices

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature
9
My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!
Matthew H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月25日
Incredible

beach, pool, spa
9.7
Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.
Nicomedes O. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月19日
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9.7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月19日
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9.3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 大厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 大厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 健身房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 会议室邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 周边景点邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 周边景点邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 周边景点邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 体育活动设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 体育活动设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 商店邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3A06