每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

邦劳岛自然度假村 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 邦劳岛道一斯, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6339 (显示地图)

立即预订!

邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 大厅 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 会议室 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 健身房 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处
邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房
所在区域: 邦劳岛道一斯 客房数: 68

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自103份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.2
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (103)
排序:
Qin Y. 夫妇 China, 2015年3月5日
纯天然,设施比较陈旧,包早晚餐及酒店送机

服务热情,设施齐全,spa不错
8.7
酒店说是自然,不过连花草都不打理落叶也不清扫,看起来总觉得挺落魄的,房间设施也陈旧了,门口的按摩浴缸里水不知道放了多久都能养蚊子了。不过服务还是很好的值得表扬,包早晚餐送每人免费海景房spa半小时一次,食物味道不错量也足,每天都吃超饱。还有免费送机,巴士免费接送购物中心,免费出海浮潜一小时等。还帮我们解决了话费充值问题,也没有多收费很客气,希望今后可以好好打理酒店内部绿化!
Meng Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2015年2月21日
独立海滩私密酒店

服务、花园、浮潜
7.7
作为五星级酒店,床有点小,海景小屋空调噪声太响,没有银联刷卡,外出交通不便。
Chang S. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年2月12日
性价比不高,卫生设施老旧,大床是两张小床拼的,不值这么高的收费。

园林环境
4
性价比实在不高, 同档次酒店相比, 服务不够人性化, 园林环境很好,小沙滩有特点, 住一次可以接受,以后不去了。
Meng Z. 团队游客 China, 2012年12月31日
类似一岛一店的酒店

环境、海景和沙滩一流,特别是酒店浮潜,从安排、服务到潜水点景致都非常好,超值享受。
8
在酒店住两天,参加酒店安排的潜水两次,上午效果比下午的好,潜水景点的水深和适合浮潜,活珊瑚比较多。 惊喜的是除了早餐还有自助晚餐。 问题一是税费太高,约25%,问题二是不能刷银联卡,而且前台服务人员刷完还不告知,我们第二次刷才发现,否则回来对账都困难。
酒店功能提示: 酒店SPA没有想象的好。
Gemma I. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年5月19日
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2.7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Heath W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月14日
memorable

worth a visit
8.3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Maricris C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月3日
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Danno K. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月28日
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Rudy E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年4月17日
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7.7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 大厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 会议室邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 健身房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 接待处邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 设施邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 宴会厅邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 健身房邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心邦劳岛自然度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3C07