每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

班劳棕榈树公寓 (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), 邦劳岛道一斯, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6339 (显示地图)

立即预订!

班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房
班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 周边景点 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 邦劳岛道一斯 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自25份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
6.8
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Shidan T. 夫妇 China, 2014年3月3日
愉快,令人印象深刻

服务到位,干净,友好,安静
9
旅游Bohol住了3夜,女店主和工作人员的服务态度很好,有事可以找她们帮忙,值得信任。这是个安静、价格适中的家庭旅馆。
Ying Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年10月1日
提供早餐、较为偏僻安静的家庭式旅馆

服务热情、房间较大、包含早餐
8.7
服务热情、房间较大、包含早餐,离Panglao 海滩很近,出海游玩可以直接让船家送回Panglao 海滩,到蜜蜂农场也很近,旅社老板可以提供有价的接送服务
Yue L. 夫妇 2013年2月16日
安静迷人的酒店,

海滩
9.3
酒店很安静,我们订的房间很大,还有很大的衣帽间,厨房。离海滩大概3分钟步行,离蜜蜂农场很近,这个海边适合游泳浮潜,比alona漂亮很多。值得推荐!唯一的不足就是吃饭不方便,要走出去一段距离,老板推荐的餐厅很不错,味道很好价格也不贵。
Ye B. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月15日
房间比较大 设施有点简陋

清净 干净
6
离Alona beach比较远,我们开摩托车需要20分钟。可能是菲律宾的淡季吧,感觉看不到什么服务员,也没有什么服务。屋内无wifi。房间比较大、还算干净。价钱不贵,但是服务也就一般般。
夜生活提示: 因为离Alona beach比较远,夜生活基本是没有啦!
Jeffrey K. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年5月14日
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9.3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年5月1日
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9.7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. 团队游客 Belgium, 2014年4月27日
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8.3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Macau, 2014年1月28日
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月20日
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7.7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月17日
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7.7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 沙滩班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 周边景点班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B02