我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

班劳棕榈树公寓 (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, 邦劳岛道一斯, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6339 (显示地图)

立即预订!

班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房
班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 周边景点 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
酒店所在区域: 邦劳岛道一斯 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自20份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
6.4
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Shidan T. 夫妇 China, 2014年3月3日
愉快,令人印象深刻

服务到位,干净,友好,安静
9
旅游Bohol住了3夜,女店主和工作人员的服务态度很好,有事可以找她们帮忙,值得信任。这是个安静、价格适中的家庭旅馆。
Ying Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年10月1日
提供早餐、较为偏僻安静的家庭式旅馆

服务热情、房间较大、包含早餐
8.7
服务热情、房间较大、包含早餐,离Panglao 海滩很近,出海游玩可以直接让船家送回Panglao 海滩,到蜜蜂农场也很近,旅社老板可以提供有价的接送服务
Yue L. 夫妇 2013年2月16日
安静迷人的酒店,

海滩
9.3
酒店很安静,我们订的房间很大,还有很大的衣帽间,厨房。离海滩大概3分钟步行,离蜜蜂农场很近,这个海边适合游泳浮潜,比alona漂亮很多。值得推荐!唯一的不足就是吃饭不方便,要走出去一段距离,老板推荐的餐厅很不错,味道很好价格也不贵。
Ye B. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月15日
房间比较大 设施有点简陋

清净 干净
6
离Alona beach比较远,我们开摩托车需要20分钟。可能是菲律宾的淡季吧,感觉看不到什么服务员,也没有什么服务。屋内无wifi。房间比较大、还算干净。价钱不贵,但是服务也就一般般。
夜生活提示: 因为离Alona beach比较远,夜生活基本是没有啦!
Teng T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Macau, 2014年1月28日
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月20日
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7.7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月5日
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8.7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年6月27日
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6.3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. 夫妇 France, 2013年5月1日
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月30日
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 沙滩班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 周边景点班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B07