每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

班劳棕榈树公寓 (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), 邦劳岛道一斯, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6339 (显示地图)

立即预订!

班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房
班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 客房 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 周边景点 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 班劳棕榈树公寓 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 邦劳岛道一斯 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自32份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
6.9
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Shidan T. 夫妇 China, 2014年3月3日
愉快,令人印象深刻

服务到位,干净,友好,安静
9
旅游Bohol住了3夜,女店主和工作人员的服务态度很好,有事可以找她们帮忙,值得信任。这是个安静、价格适中的家庭旅馆。
Ying Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年10月1日
提供早餐、较为偏僻安静的家庭式旅馆

服务热情、房间较大、包含早餐
8.7
服务热情、房间较大、包含早餐,离Panglao 海滩很近,出海游玩可以直接让船家送回Panglao 海滩,到蜜蜂农场也很近,旅社老板可以提供有价的接送服务
Yue L. 夫妇 2013年2月16日
安静迷人的酒店,

海滩
9.3
酒店很安静,我们订的房间很大,还有很大的衣帽间,厨房。离海滩大概3分钟步行,离蜜蜂农场很近,这个海边适合游泳浮潜,比alona漂亮很多。值得推荐!唯一的不足就是吃饭不方便,要走出去一段距离,老板推荐的餐厅很不错,味道很好价格也不贵。
Ye B. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月15日
房间比较大 设施有点简陋

清净 干净
6
离Alona beach比较远,我们开摩托车需要20分钟。可能是菲律宾的淡季吧,感觉看不到什么服务员,也没有什么服务。屋内无wifi。房间比较大、还算干净。价钱不贵,但是服务也就一般般。
夜生活提示: 因为离Alona beach比较远,夜生活基本是没有啦!
Jon C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
Overall Value for Money

Accommodation
9
Just to give everyone a heads up, Panglao Island is quite far from Tagbilaran City. Transportation on the island is a challenge. So if you are going there and you are saving up your money for your activities, I suggest you go to get some groceries. Most hotels in the Panglao are striving to deliver good service but if you are caught in the mid of nowhere a tricycle ride will cost you a dime so make sure to rent a motorbike to get around. Panglao palms is located in Dauis near flushing meadows. My room is located on the third floor so I have a good visibility of the garden and pool. At night it is not noisy since its quite isolated from alona which is the center of the action. If you are after relaxation then this is the place for you. My room is big! Like freakin big! They made sure to add more space. You have your own refregirator which is a plus. Open it and you will find an array of drinks. Bathroom is clean. The bed is nice. You have your own television set, an electric kettle for your coffee needs, an aircon that gives a good night sleep and an electric fan. There is a nice beach with a nice view six minutes away. Overall its awesome
Tiina L. 夫妇 Finland, 2015年1月3日
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"

quiet, room size
6.3
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Sheirill R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月10日
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7.3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月19日
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7.3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年7月7日
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3C05