我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 (Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房
潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观 潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自64份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.5
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Lira Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月12日
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4.3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月11日
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Soliman B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月4日
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7.7
Alexander D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月23日
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7.3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月13日
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8.7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年2月27日
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8.7
Alexander P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月18日
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8.3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年2月17日
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5.7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年2月6日
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月25日
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7.7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘尼兹亚山海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A05