登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自77份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.4
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (77)
排序:
Lorna D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月15日
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6.7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年9月13日
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8.7
Maricel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月21日
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9.3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月13日
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5.7
Fair
Zenith D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月13日
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5.3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7.7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月31日
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9.3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年5月9日
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年5月6日
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 景观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 娱乐设施Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 接待处Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 接待处Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A08