每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘子延海滩度假村 (Pannzian Beach Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.9

来自120份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.7
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (120)
排序:
Laurie A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年5月18日
Excellent Place. Highly recommended.
6.7
This is an excellent place if you like to get away from your busy life in Manila. There's no Wi-Fi and hardly any network signal in the area. The members of the staff are really accommodating and friendly. Dog lovers will really love this place. And while there, don't skip on their Spring Trail.
Cherry-Ann B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月21日
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
Monirul H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Bangladesh, 2016年3月31日
Perfect unwinding
6.3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
Menchie A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年3月22日
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
David P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年3月9日
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9.3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Roschelle D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月28日
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6.3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Geraldine R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月7日
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7.7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Kornelia W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2016年1月25日
Amazing Holiday Spot
6.3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Kevein C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年1月10日
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9.3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Marie C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月3日
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8.3
显示1份点评(共1份)
潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 花园潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 阳台/露台潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 阳台/露台潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 入口潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 设施潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 接待处潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 景观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 入口潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 花园潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 娱乐设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04