每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自105份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (105)
排序:
Elvans P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月27日
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
举报此点评
Elsie L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月25日
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
举报此点评
David K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月4日
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9.7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
举报此点评
Celso I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月24日
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
举报此点评
Shea M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月17日
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
举报此点评
Ted C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月15日
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5.7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
举报此点评
Yong C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年5月9日
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
举报此点评
Israel M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年5月7日
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8.3
Not bad
举报此点评
Flexan B. 团队游客 Canada, 2015年4月6日
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
举报此点评
Roselle M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月17日
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 设施Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 接待处Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 景观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04