每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘子延海滩度假村 (Pannzian Beach Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.8

来自112份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (112)
排序:
Kevein C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年1月10日
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9.3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
举报此点评
Marie C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月3日
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8.3
举报此点评
Pascale L. 夫妇 France, 2015年12月8日
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
举报此点评
Ed D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年11月27日
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8.3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
举报此点评
Moises J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月12日
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
举报此点评
Richard M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年8月18日
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
举报此点评
Elvans P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月27日
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
举报此点评
Elsie L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月25日
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
举报此点评
David K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月4日
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9.7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
举报此点评
Celso I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月24日
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 花园潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 阳台/露台潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 阳台/露台潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 客房潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 入口潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 设施潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 餐厅潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 接待处潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 景观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 入口潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店周边潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 酒店外观潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩潘子延海滩度假村 帕格多 - 沙滩


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08