每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自91份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (91)
排序:
Joycelyn E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月20日
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8.7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月16日
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月14日
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8.3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年2月8日
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月19日
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月12日
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.
Ernesto R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
Pannzzian

Nice Food, Nice people, Quiet Place
6.3
Waves were strong during our stay. Therefore no swimming at the beach. Sand is not white but fine. This is the place to go if you are looking for solitude. Bring lots of cash. No credit card facilities.
Angelito G. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年12月18日
We are satisfied and happy

location, privacy, hospitaity people are very good and friendly
10
w like the location close to the high wa, peopleare friemdly and food are very good and well prepared, beachwith privacy. I will tell to my friends to stay in Pannzian beach resort
Vedran A. 单行旅客 Croatia, 2014年12月7日
Excellent location by a long empty beach

Location, staff, comfort
9.3
I stayed just one night at this place on my way from Vigan to Tuguegarao. Pannzian is some 30 minutes after Pagudpud and situated by long and empty black sand beach. Waves are quite big here because of the open sea but none the less, it is excellent place to swim and chill. Cottage is very comfortable. Hot shower. No wifi or tv but you really don't need them. Staff very kind. The only negative thing is the food. It is very very tasty but the prices are over the top - several times more expensive than in other similar places across the Philippines. They would say it is good for 2 people but not really. Maybe for 2 filipinos, not for 2 Westerners.
Antonio T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月30日
filipino hospitality at its finest

.
9.7
The most accomodating staffs we have ever met.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 设施Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 接待处Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 景观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩


AS-AGWEB-3B02