每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩
Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边 Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 帕古德普德 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自104份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (104)
排序:
Elsie L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月25日
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
David K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月4日
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9.7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Celso I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月24日
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月17日
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月15日
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5.7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年5月9日
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年5月7日
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8.3
Not bad
Flexan B. 团队游客 Canada, 2015年4月6日
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月17日
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月13日
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 花园Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 阳台/露台Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 客房Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 设施Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 餐厅Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 接待处Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 景观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 入口Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店周边Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 酒店外观Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩Pannzian Beach Resort 帕格多 - 沙滩


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04