我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂法院 酒店 (Paradise Court)

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边
天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自12份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
6.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
6.5
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Mark L. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月22日
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月20日
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年7月18日
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年3月17日
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年1月7日
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
观光/景点提示: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年12月30日
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2012年8月13日
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. 团队游客 2012年5月9日
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. 夫妇 Finland, 2011年9月19日
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6.7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.
Marta M. 单行旅客 Spain, 2012年10月20日
Recibimiento desagradable .

Ninguno...
3
Tuvimos un recibimiento muy desagrable. Llegamos a las 22,30 h; tardamos 1 h. en localizar el hotel, que estaba en las afueras, con escasa iluminación y el rotulo apagado. No se digno a preguntarnos si la tardancia habia sido por algun problema ó incidente. Lamentablemente esto hizo la estancia muy desgrable. Consejos de viajes: No aconsejaria a nadie este hotel. Tarde 1 h. en localizarlo. Estaba en las afueras, con el rotulo apagado y escasa iluminación. Recibimiento desagradable y a pesar de tener reserva me . Os Recuerdo que tarde 1 h. en localizarlo y lo encontre porque nos acompaño la policia.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 花园天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 花园天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边天堂法院 酒店 降灵岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02