每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自239份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.2
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (239)
排序:
Rachel T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月14日
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8.7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
举报此点评
Chris C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2015年12月28日
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9.7
举报此点评
Rosario M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月27日
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8.7
举报此点评
Filip B. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2015年12月13日
Horrible service
5.3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
举报此点评
Chi D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年12月9日
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9.3
举报此点评
Sheila O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月28日
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
举报此点评
Caricel T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月22日
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
举报此点评
Kristina N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年11月22日
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9.7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
举报此点评
Nurbilal M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年11月19日
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
举报此点评
Jamie G. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Arab Emirates, 2015年11月18日
One of the best island resorts in Samal!

Excellent Location, Well Maintained Resort, Good Food
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here.The resort is well maintained,huge and clean rooms, great food selection and their staff were very helpful throughout our stay.They almost have everything you need.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06