每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自142份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.0
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (142)
排序:
Glende B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月14日
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月6日
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8.3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月22日
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月20日
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxing.
Rene S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月13日
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8.7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月12日
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月11日
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月5日
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07