每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自175份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.1
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (175)
排序:
Eberhard P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2015年2月15日
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8.3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月14日
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月13日
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7.3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年1月30日
Great stay

Nice
8.7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月10日
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年1月6日
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach
Vina V. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年1月1日
NewYearExp

Massage, Location, Food
4
Great, overall
Gerardo A. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年12月30日
Short getaway

Room, location to mainland, shows
6.3
Service of Staff at restaurant and reception below par. Staff is a little unprofessional and not helpful.
Muriel J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
Truly a Paradise

best service, food is great, and very affordable
10
very relaxing and the fireworks display was awesome!
Khristine S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月24日
Fun and relaxing vacay

nice staff, cleanliness and food
10
excellent..

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06