每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自155份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.0
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (155)
排序:
Shirley R. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年12月18日
excellent

room, service and the place its very relaxing
10
It was really good.
Lee M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月14日
Beautiful beaches, very friendly & helpful staffs

The white sand beach, Wide range of food and very good & clean rooms. My family and I thoroughly enjoy our stay there even though the food and way pricier than other parts of Samal island. Overall gd.
7.7
Generally okay except there are loads of people there just for a Day trip and the noise are too huge for those staying and taking a break there who just want a peaceful relaxation, always peppered with an occasional shout!! The food are way too expensive even for overseas tourists but make up for it by an excellent and wide range of their local delights. Two thumbs up! The location is not easy to find unless you know the locals there in Davao. Rooms are beautiful and clean except that the premier room isnt much better than the Deluxe Room. Beautiful White Sand Beach is enticing but lacking in sea sports activities, if there's one I could had miss it entirely!! Staffs are trained to handle the guests competently and always everready to help. Overall stay is good. Will recommend to my friends.
Love R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月4日
Nice clean and good accommodation.

Clean, nice and relaxing
8
The food is good and the service is also good.
Christine J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月30日
A paradise within

Clean, close to nature, and peaceful
9.3
The stay was great! The weather was good, the beach was calm and clean
Cherryl O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月18日
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月17日
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7.7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月31日
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月30日
overpriced

None, none and none
5.3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月14日
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月6日
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8.3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B01