每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自133份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.9
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (133)
排序:
Willie A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月22日
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月20日
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxing.
Rene S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月13日
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8.7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月12日
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月11日
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月5日
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月4日
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7.7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月23日
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8.3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年4月21日
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8.7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C01