我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
酒店所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自112份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.9
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (112)
排序:
Everita L. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年4月3日
im not happy

clean
6.3
I'm annoy for the staff complaining the towels got dirty or stain? they always check one by one dirty towel…..
John P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
Relaxing

Close to the beach; with basic amenities, attentive staff
7.7
It was fun and relaxing although the beach water is not that clean and almost the entire expanse where one could swim would be without water when it is low tide. The shore is also quite short. But there are entertaining shows for the guests to watch. The food, while great, is limited because there is only one restaurant.
Meynard S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月27日
Above average value for the money

Garden and beach
7.7
The resort is above average but I like how the staff render their services. Upon arrival, they give you welcome tokens, drinks and cold towel. They also have their own transfer boats from Davao City. Their garden is beautiful and perfect for kids. They also have available activities by the beach like billiards, giant chess board, ping-pong, or dine while listening to their band. The fire dance at night is also a good attraction. Water activities is also fun though you are only allowed within their floating bamboo line. We like to order sea foods but most of them were not available (March 2014).
Rohann E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月24日
all about the money

nice beach and rooms
5
Family friendly. You cannot bring in any food and drinks to your room or the beach. You have to eat it outside in some benches. We made the mistake of bringing food. We had to eat it like dogs outside or it would spoil. Corkage for drinks is unreasonably priced and they have limited selection of drinks. Hotel food was so so. Do not order paella. It was disgusting. Beware of using anything. They have a charge for everything. The hotel feels like a money machine and their receptionist was obnoxious when we were checking out. This place would probably be good for a family day tour. But if you are staying for a couple of days or longer I would not recommend it unless you want a hole in your wallet. The staff are a bit creepy. They sometimes kind of peek in your room
Aileen A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月18日
Adventure!

near the beach, great service, huge area
7.3
It was more of adventure! Riding "habal-habal" for the first time going to the hotel.
Leiden F. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月23日
it's a great get-away from the busy city life

relaxing place, great food, friendly staff
10
I had a wonderful time in this resort. It's a great place to be when you want to take a break from a usual busy schedule. And I sooooo love the food :) Can't wait to visit again sometime.
Darren B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年2月22日
The Worst Check in I have ever experienced,

FOOD, LOCATION, CATERING / WAITING STAFF
8.3
I felt like a prisoner of war upon arrival, interrogated by security regarding whether I had food in my luggage, then a lacklustre half hearted fake security search. I did remind them that if they (as they said) are looking for weapons etc, then please look properly, as I did not feel safe regarding the standard of the search. They had no clue whatsoever regarding the meaning of my comments and was spoken in 3 different languages, 2 which are local TAGALOG and BISAYA, and then English. I do congratulate the CATERING STAFF , food was excellent, service was amazing, albeit expensive.
Prinya S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月4日
peaceful and relaxing

location, food, amenities
9.3
Independently peaceful but the staff is there when you need them. value of pricing was great. fresh fruits and food were prepared on demand and entertainment was fun, music was live and not to crowded.
Abraham A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月1日
Mixed Bag

Location, beach, staff
8.7
The hotel is quite beautiful. The rooms immaculate, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I had a few issues however. Upon entering the hotel the staff asked me to surrender some fruit I had purchased, some mangos, coconuts, and pomelos. They told me there was no fruit allowed in the rooms. They wouldn't allow me to keep it on the porch though. They also told me there was no swimming in their beach after 7pm, but after complaining they told me it was OK. They also had a problem with me leaving the hotel after dark, and tried to tell me to return by 9pm. After complaining they said I could come back anytime I wanted. I think this would be a great hotel for families but if you're a single traveler that just wants to relax and enjoy, I would choose a different hotel.
Andrew C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Very unexpected and very nice!

The layout is superb,both for guests and daytrippers. Fresh food,clean,lovely water etc
9.3
Most relaxing and enjoyable. From the very first moment you arrive you are treated as special. The staff are simply"outstanding"

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A07