每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房 天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 76

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自213份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.2
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (213)
排序:
Rogelio J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月25日
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9.3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
举报此点评
Ronan P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月22日
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6.7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
举报此点评
Obaid A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Kuwait, 2015年8月6日
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
举报此点评
Analyn S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年8月4日
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9.7
Excellent
举报此点评
Harrison K. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年7月29日
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9.3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
举报此点评
Anwar A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月29日
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
举报此点评
Gina D. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年7月26日
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7.7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
举报此点评
Hansjoerg L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Switzerland, 2015年7月20日
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6.7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
举报此点评
Francie S. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月20日
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
举报此点评
Maria T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月16日
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 入口天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 商店天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 水疗中心天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店周边天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 卫浴间天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房天堂岛公园及度假村 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05