每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帕尔代德国际酒店 (Pardede International Hotel)

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, 棉兰波洛尼亚, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自160份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.6
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (160)
排序:
Guo J. 夫妇 China, 2012年11月11日
条件一般的酒店

性价比不错
6.3
酒店的住宿条件一般,环境比较复杂,酒店里有色情场所,想特殊服务的很方便,卫生条件还算可以,服务不错,早餐简单,但可以吃饱。
举报此点评
Adzaham B. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年11月29日
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6.3
举报此点评
Inderjit S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
举报此点评
Inderjit S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
举报此点评
Signe S. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年6月16日
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3.3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
举报此点评
Haiting J. 商务旅客 China, 2015年4月11日
good

Room reception location
10
举报此点评
Felix B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年12月13日
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
举报此点评
Ravind A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月8日
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6.3
Pleasent.
举报此点评
Fadhil A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月26日
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
举报此点评
Ramdan S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月16日
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7.7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池帕尔代德国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04