每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

公园广场酒店 (Park Square Inn)

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 入口 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房 公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 21

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

满意

6.3

来自17份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
8.2
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
4.6
客房舒适度
5.8
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Ruby B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年7月26日
Renovation needed

location
6.7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Johanna K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月12日
N/A

N/A
4.7
N/A
Serafin Z. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月23日
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. 单行旅客 Panama, 2013年11月29日
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6.3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月27日
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月2日
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7.3
Steven R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年5月15日
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Christopher J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年4月6日
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Rizalyn T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年2月25日
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Kate M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年1月19日
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3.7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

公园广场酒店 达沃市公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 接待处公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 大厅公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 入口公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 接待处公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 客房公园广场酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01