每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 (Parklane Motor Inn Takapuna Beach)

2 Rewiti Avenue, Takapuna., 北海岸, 奥克兰, 新西兰

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.2

来自40份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.2
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Qiang G. 商务旅客 Australia, 2016年4月10日
good
5.3
good
举报此点评
Dragan R. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2016年3月24日
Parklane Motor Inn Takapuna Beach Review
6
I had an enjoyable time, would certainly go back
举报此点评
Madeleine A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年2月28日
Wonderful Location!

Location, Size of Room, Staff
9.3
举报此点评
Simon R. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年1月31日
Great Location, That's about it

Great central location. Small but nice outdoor pool.
5.7
When we first arrived and went to check in, we were required to put up a $100 bond against any damages, i have never had to do this, ever. The customer service was good with the manager walking us to our room and pointing out the entry, exits, parking area and extra features. We were only given one key between the two of us which was annoying but okay. The Motel is in a great central location, right on the main road with shops and cafes close to hand and a twenty minute drive to the city. The room itself was rundown and severly dated. The bed was cheap and the top coverlet had dirt on it. One bedside lamp wasn't plugged in and when i plugged it in, it didn't work, so obviously they were aware of it. The TV was grainy and 2 channels were unwatchable. The flax chair in the room was broken and couldn't be used. The bathroom was large but had a very loud exit fan that turned on with the light, the towels were old and not soft anymore, there were cracks in the shower floor and 2 bugs flew out when i pulled back the curtain. Great pressure in the shower but no direct light, so it's dark, even with the light on. The Wifi isn't free, which is fine, but it wasn't clearly stated on the agoda website. Overall, it was not a great experience and we will not be returning.
举报此点评
John H. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2016年1月20日
Not quite up to standard

Good position,pool,roomy unit
7.3
Our stay was quite good.Unfortunetly the standard of the room left something to be desired. as we moved in a heavy rainstorm came through and water poured in onto our I rang reception but no one bother to come Lights by the bed didn't go Lights above mirror in bathroom didn't go for some reason the fridge was turned off We didn't discover this until the next morning it is quite noisy at night
举报此点评
Matthew T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年1月15日
Handy to beach, shops, motorway

Location, location, location. And great laundry equipment.
7.3
No free WiFi is a gripe of mine. At this price should be included. Tiny old thin far corner of room made watching unpleasant. People are nice though.
举报此点评
Adele B. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2015年11月1日
Just getting rather old and needs redocorating

Close for our activity
6
Happy stay
举报此点评
Bruce M. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年9月28日
Traveler

Location, comfort, staff
7.3
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant.
举报此点评
Matthew T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月31日
Handy to beach and city

location
6.3
Lovely staff, tired motel. Excellent location for beach, cafes in Hurstmere Road (I recommend JAM for breakfast). rack rate a lot more than agoda rate. internet at motels in NZ sucks - expensive and unreliable - this motel was no exception so make sure you get your own data SIM card on arrival.
举报此点评
Matthew T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月29日
convenient

location
6.7
Pleasant staff. Good laundry. Easy parking. Convenient for getting to city or takapuna.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 卫浴间塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 接待处塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 花园塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 花园塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 大厅塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店周边塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店周边塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐厅塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店周边塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 餐饮塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 接待处塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01