每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 (Parklane Motor Inn Takapuna Beach)

2 Rewiti Avenue, Takapuna, 北海岸, 奥克兰, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店外观 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 接待处 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店周边 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 会议室 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店外观 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 咖啡店 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 健身房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房
塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 接待处 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 会议室 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰 塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 北海岸 客房数: 32

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自25份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.2
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (25)
排序:
David V. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月27日
Very nice for the price

Internet, pool, hotel staff
8.3
James F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月3日
Friendly helpful staff

Staff assistance
8.3
Excellent
Elizabeth K. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年3月2日
A very tired smelly dowdy place

The location to the beach, the staff, the staff
5
The place was too close to a very busy road, it was clean but very dated, lights didn't work, air conditioning only ran for a while then turned off, hot water only got to warm in shower so had to get out, no open window in bathroom and had a fan that rattled noisily and obviously didn't work, all the decor needs replacing it was like stepping back in time about 20 years. The trundler bed dipped so badly my daughter did not sleep etc etc. Other family members stayed here also and one room equipped with a kitchen didn't even have a dining table to eat at! Need I say more? This was,the only place available in Takapuna to book I wonder why?
Jenny C. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年1月23日
Comfortable accomodation

clean,comfortable & helpful staff
8.3
Had an enjoyable 3 night stay, beds comfortable, place felt clean. Had minor issue with access to fridge, being in cupboard, hard to open without injury to fingers.Thank You to helpful receptionist.
Jon P. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年1月8日
comfortable,good price/location

location,price, reception friendly
7.7
Good and would stay again and recommend but could be with a bit more effort cleaner for example sheets and pillowcases crisp and clean but grubby black cushion had been placed over the pillows also toilet could have been cleaner.
Angala H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年1月1日
Our stay at their place - Takapuna Parkland Motor

Friendly staff, spa in room, outside pool
7
The staff were very friendly and the overall stay was nice. Just the room needed a few touches up in some areas as they didnt look that great. The bed was uncomfortable. Possible if they can do the kitchen up a little and provide a little more kitchen facilities. But was a nice stay.
Tania B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年12月8日
i would not stay here again

there was nothing good
2
Fiona V. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2013年11月27日
comfortable, adequate, value for money

pool, close to shops, large rooms
7.7
Room provided was large with a kitchenette and ensuite which had everything I needed. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The surrounding area is quiet so I was able to have a great sleep. The motel is walking distance from the shops and North Shore Malls. The only two issues I had was in regards to billing and finding my room. As well as paying for my room in advance I was also asked to pay $100.00 bond in advance which I have never heard of in my life having stayed in motels / motels worldwide and put a real negativity on my stay as I felt untrusted as a guest. I couldnt find my room as it wasnt easy to locate but no one at reception offered to show me until I went back downstairs a second time and was then offered assistance with my luggage. This motel has only been taken over by new management a week ago so Im sure once they settle then the little issue will iron out and it will be a very convienent place to stay
Chung-Ming H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年9月28日
ok. enough to recover from big trip.

large bathroom; too many windows; poor quality tv
5.7
nice close to beach; reasonable close to town centre; good relax in the beach during summer assumed; room was reasonable but too many windows and lack of privacy; not good on sound proof; very poor quality tv.
Andrew M. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年8月14日
Great value and friendly staff. Nice Spa roon for

Price, location, spa
8
It was fine. There is an issue with condensation at theis motel because it was build without ducted airconditioning. However, management has installed dehumidifiers in corridors and there is through-the-wall individual aircon in the room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店外观塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 接待处塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店周边塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 会议室塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店外观塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 咖啡店塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 健身房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 接待处塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 会议室塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 游泳池塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 客房塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 酒店内饰塔卡普纳滩柏丽汽车旅馆 奥克兰 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B08