每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴东巴东训练班酒店 (Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC)

110/185 Taweewong Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Patong Tower by Patong TC
巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 芭东海滩

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自20份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
9.2
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Yifeng L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月31日
非常好的公寓式酒店

房间大 海景 地理位置好
8.7
双卧式套房,有一个巨大的起居室,全海景落地窗+阳台,主卧同样是全海景落地实体窗和阳台,次卧也有另一边的窗和阳台,双卫生间,全套厨房设备,包括微波炉、烤面包机、热水壶、咖啡机,全套锅和套具,完全可以做简单的饭菜。地址位置优越,在芭东海滩上抬头可见,又稍离开主要街道(离海滩200米左右,离主路150米),邻近各种餐饮、购物区,总之相当完美。稍有不足的地方是游泳池夜间不开放,不过如果白天都花在沙滩上,晚上也就无所谓游泳池了。
Tiang S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年7月10日
very good

Sea view ,nice room, location.
8.7
非常好的酒,房间很大很干净,客厅旁边还有个小厨房,有微波炉和餐具,可煮简单的食物,酒店路下有很多家不错的餐馆也很靠近购物商场,大概步行8分钟.
Shane R. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年9月13日
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Sonoko T. 夫妇 Japan, 2014年2月1日
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3.3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年11月15日
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8.3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年10月5日
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8.7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年8月20日
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6.7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
John C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年8月13日
Awesome view of beach

self contained apartment great balcony and views
10
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Brad G. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年8月11日
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6.3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2012年11月24日
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8.3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
餐饮提示: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴东巴东训练班酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C08