每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

桃花度假村 (Peach Blossom Resort)

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, 卡塔海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83100 (查看地图)

立即预订!

桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部
桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡塔海滩 客房数: 118

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自42份点评

其中4份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.5
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Bin L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年7月29日
不错的酒店

泳池,卫生,早餐
8
还不错
举报此点评
Ruohan Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年2月5日
非常漂亮、舒适的酒店

早餐、离海滩近、房间舒适
8.3
不虚此行。
举报此点评
Zhe F. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年11月13日
轻松舒适

舒适、靠海、干净
10
非常好
举报此点评
He L. 团队游客 China, 2009年8月8日
整体还不错。

房间够大够新,家私搭配协调。
7.7
整体还不错。房间够大够新,家私搭配协调。但没有宽带,房间的国际长途打不出,百叶窗透光,早餐品种少。性价比还可以。不走错路的话,其实离沙滩不远。
观光/景点提示: 去沙滩一定要问清楚,不要走错路。有捷径的。
举报此点评
Julia L. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月1日
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4.3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
举报此点评
Pitchaya C. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年5月3日
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
举报此点评
Geary S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月18日
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
举报此点评
Pelle L. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年8月14日
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
举报此点评
Lee S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年5月23日
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
举报此点评
Peter R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年1月5日
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
举报此点评
显示1-4份点评(共4份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

桃花度假村 普吉岛桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02