每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

桃花度假村 (Peach Blossom Resort)

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, 卡塔海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部
桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 卡塔海滩 客房数: 118
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自32份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.6
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (32)
排序:
He L. 团队游客 China, 2009年8月8日
整体还不错。

房间够大够新,家私搭配协调。
7.7
整体还不错。房间够大够新,家私搭配协调。但没有宽带,房间的国际长途打不出,百叶窗透光,早餐品种少。性价比还可以。不走错路的话,其实离沙滩不远。
观光/景点提示: 去沙滩一定要问清楚,不要走错路。有捷径的。
Pelle L. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年8月14日
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年5月23日
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年1月5日
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. 团队游客 Sweden, 2012年11月14日
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年8月4日
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6.7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2012年7月4日
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年1月13日
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6.3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
观光/景点提示: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2011年7月15日
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2010年6月16日
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
餐饮提示: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

桃花度假村 普吉岛桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 客房桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 儿童俱乐部桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 会议室桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观桃花度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C02