每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, 普伦茨劳贝格, 柏林, 德国 10437 (查看地图)

立即预订!

Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 卫浴间 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 酒店外观 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 阳台/露台 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 卫浴间 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 卫浴间 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 酒店周边 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 酒店外观 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房
Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房 Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 普伦茨劳贝格 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自21份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.6
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (21)
排序:
Andreas P. 单行旅客 Austria, 2015年6月15日
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9.3
Perfect!
举报此点评
Rasmus A. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年5月18日
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
举报此点评
Wu X. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月3日
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
举报此点评
Peter L. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2013年10月24日
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
举报此点评
Stephan R. 单行旅客 Germany, 2012年8月12日
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
旅行须知: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
举报此点评
Ofer S. Israel, 2012年7月6日
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
举报此点评
Donald S. 团队游客 Denmark, 2012年6月5日
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
举报此点评
Diep L. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2012年5月23日
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
举报此点评
Khalil A. 单行旅客 Canada, 2012年3月10日
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9.7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
举报此点评
Jose M. 商务旅客 Spain, 2012年2月11日
Good quality price

Location
7.3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Pension Freiraum 柏林Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 卫浴间Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 酒店外观Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 阳台/露台Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 卫浴间Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 卫浴间Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 酒店周边Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 酒店外观Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 客房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房Pension Freiraum 柏林 - 套房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07