我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林彼得斯别墅 (Pension Peters Berlin)

Kantstrasse 146, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 景观 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观
柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 花园 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 花园 柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 34
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自13份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.9
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Susanne A. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8.3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年9月13日
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年3月4日
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. 商务旅客 Italy, 2013年2月2日
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年11月24日
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7.7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
餐饮提示: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年10月7日
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. 夫妇 Denmark, 2012年8月30日
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
餐饮提示: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年7月17日
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8.3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
观光/景点提示: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Daniel S. 夫妇 France, 2012年12月10日
Pension très bien située accueil très sympathique

propreté des lieux
9.3
Si nous retournons à Berlin, nous choisirons volontiers cette Pension.
Irmgard V. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年3月26日
god og efter forholdene

venlighed, godt værelse og morgenmaden
7.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 客房柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 餐厅柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 景观柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 餐厅柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 餐厅柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 花园柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 花园柏林彼得斯别墅 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02